Skip to content

Teach ME How to Bunny!

April 1, 2010

A few days ago I didn’t even know this “Bunny” song existed, or the fact that there was  such an artist as “Ms. Holiday.”  Today, I’ve been googling the hell out of Bunny, and the big ball of sexiness that she is.  Who exactly is Bunny Holiday, I guess that is the question.  As we speak, she is a musician of sorts.  Though, mostly, she is an extremely sexy clothing (or lack thereof) model for American Apparel!  Too hot to explain, just take a look at the videos below.  I have listed them all, as each one of them is a little window into who this little sexpot rapper is!

“It’s Panty Time” With Bunny Holiday

For some reason, maybe it’s the innocence, maybe the swagger, or maybe it’s just the down right sex appeal of the video, I am hooked!  Hooked I say!  Yes, the beat is slamming, and yes “Poppa” Levi spits a killer verse, but I’m in love with the Bunny! The girl in the video is the reason for the addiction, that’s it.  I love the fact that she seems to be having sooo much fun, and exudes sexiness.  Is that even a word, sexiness?  Either way, is it me, or is Bunny Holiday onto something here?  She’s not really a great rapper per se, but it’s the confidence and sex appeal with which she delivers the vocal that got me wanting the Bunny. “Aye yo Holiday!  Teach me how to bunny!”

Bunny Holiday “Tender Young Flesh”

Bunny Holiday “Mmm Yummy Yummy Yum”

The Holiday Clothes Countdown With..Bunny Holiday

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Andy Franklin permalink
    April 6, 2010 3:54 am

    Classic shit. Teach me how to Bunny Cut Out Kid!

  2. Brian permalink
    April 6, 2010 4:53 am

    haha! Yep it’s some good shit. It’s the new “Shoes”…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

